Paleo Omelet Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by kc4ney
Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2015
Quick, easy, and delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2015
Tasty, but I cut the amount of onions by half and subbed cooked bacon for the ham. I also don't think I'm a Paleo person. I want to stir in grated Parm and half 'n half next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ScandoGirl

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Canajoharie, New York, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2015
I followed the exact recipe. The only difference was that I didn't have muffin tins, I only had cupcake tins and so the recipe made 12 cupcakes instead. These did not finish baking within 18-20 minutes; it was still very running at that point. I think it took me about 30-35 minutes to cook. I didn't taste them until the morning after, and it was pretty good. It exceeded my expectations. Calculating all of the ingredients and the portioning, two cupcakes came out to be 152 calories. Very healthy, filling, and delicious breakfast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lena Vo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2015
Protein packed, hearty, and so easy!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2015
I took out the bell pepper since I don't like those and added a little crumbled turkey bacon. Whole family thought they were great! Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2015
Good Base recipe, next time I would add spinach and mushrooms. Wasn't a big fan of the bell peppers
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2015
Easy fast and delicious. I made it for a special lunch and we very much enjoyed them. We added a sour cream and sliced Thai Red chili. Thanks Becki for sharing this fantastic recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2015
Great. I let them in a few minutes longer--don't do it. They stuck to the paper lining.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2015
Very nice and refreshing smoothie. I added about 1/3 cup protein powder, kept me full till lunch. Thank you for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by manella

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2015
Putting these into paper liners does not work. The wet egg adheres & cooks to paper, therefore, can not peel off to eat. Suggest using silicone muffin cups or grease your muffin tin. Taste is good, but I excluded any salt, as the ham (or bacon) added enough salt for the portion size.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 132) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Paleo Omelet Muffins

See how to make the perfect paleo-friendly, grab-and-go breakfast treat.

Baked Brunch Omelet

A simple, savory baked egg casserole with plenty of ham and cheese.

Slow Cooker Western Omelet

An amazing ham and hash browns omelet you make in the slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States