Paleo Omelet Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
Puffed up perfectly! Loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2014
These were easy and delish. We added steamed spinach as broccoli. I do not like scrambled eggs but these omelet muffins were tasty and to my liking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Regina Talbott

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2014
These were pretty good. I topped with salsa to serve. They also did well freezing and reheating.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2014
Wonderful! I didn't measure the ingredients (except the eggs). I bought a Kentucky sliced ham and cut up 5 medium/small slices then cut up a medium sized red bell pepper. I made sure to really blend the eggs with a mixer so they fluffed up then stirred in the rest of the ingredients. I didn't use muffin liners, just sprayed a muffin pan with PAM (liberally) and poured in the mix. The chunks of ham and pepper don't pour out so use a spoon to scoop it all in to each muffin pan. This made 10 muffins for me. I filled the batter up to just below the line.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2014
These are wonderful! Also, Bacon, sausage, and ham are all paleo-friendly ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2014
these are very good and nice to have on hand for a quick easy side at breakfast. Will make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2014
The texture (fluffiness) of the eggs were amazing. Would add some herbs to season next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chatham, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Juanswyfe
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2014
I made these so that they are Paleo, I used all natural Mexican chorizo (no additives or preservatives) and I baked them for 25 minutes instead of 20. I had to improvise on how I made them as I didn't have onion or red pepper so I added garlic salt (omits the other salt) and used green pepper, also added some chopped fresh Jalepeño. ( had to use what I have) They are delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2014
Great! I sautéed green pepper, onion, mushroom and yellow squash and left out meat and salt. Baked in mini muffin tins for 15 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kim Hobbs

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2014
I made mine using crumbled bacon, onions, and cooked and crumbled tater tots. My family loved them! If there are leftovers, they are great chilled! I love that you can adjust the recipe so the next time I make them I'll make extra!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 93) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Paleo Omelet Muffins

See how to make the perfect paleo-friendly, grab-and-go breakfast treat.

Baked Brunch Omelet

A simple, savory baked egg casserole with plenty of ham and cheese.

Slow Cooker Western Omelet

An amazing ham and hash browns omelet you make in the slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States