PMS Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2013
I switched the choc and peanut butter chips around so u could taste more peanut utter and I also added sliver almonds with the peanuts it's amazing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2013
Best and easiest thing you could make in minutes to satisfy many many people. Have not met a person that did not have to have this recipe after eating one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by lovestohost
Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2012
These were great and came together in no time. I halved the recipe, using a *small* ($0.99) bag of rippled chips. I also realized I only had milk chocolate chips, so I used 'em. Very good, though not the most visually appealing cookie. THANKS for the recipe, EYTAVI!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lovestohost

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2011
these were...itnteresting!! I can't say I'd make them all the time, incredibly rich. Definitely hit the spot for a time, but then got to be a little much. Would I make them again? Yeah, probably.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Weaverville, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2010
The kids and I had a lot of fun making this treat. I used Kettle Chips, which I'm sure held up a little better than your average potato chip. Nice combo of salty and sweet and really made my bad day good again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2007
I melted the chips on the stovetop instead of the microwave. Very good, but next time I would use more of the peanut butter chips to give them more p-nut butter flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JULIE ANNE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Floral Park, New York, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2007
This is an excellent and easy treat. I did not add the peanuts and used ripple chips instead. I also cut the recipe in half and still ended up with 50 - 60 mini cups. They freeze excellent and had many compliments. Thanks for a great post.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2006
I thought these were horrible. No one in my family liked them and no one ate them. They might have been better with milk chocolate chips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by skye

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2006
Good and easy. Should be kept in refrigerator.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2006
Unbelievable!!!! These were so easy and taste so good! Yea, these are bad for you, but so is PMS! 2 negatives make a positive in my recipe book :) Thanks so much for a super easy and super tasty recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kingsport, Tennessee, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 11) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

No Bake Cookies I

These tasty no-bake cookies are made with oatmeal, peanut butter, and cocoa.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States