PHILLY Salsa Roll-Ups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2012
I googled the amount of 125 grams of cream cheese, it is a half cup plus one tablespoon. I had exactly 4 ounces of cream cheese to use, this was PERFECT for me. I did not have spinach tortillas, I used regular flour tortillas. The kids and I loved this. I think I would add a little taco seasoning next time I make this, but as is, it was a great way to use odds and ends in my fridge.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2011
Excellent! We used chipotle black bean salsa and they turned out SO yummy. They were a big hit at our party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2011
I made these for a quick snack for my husben and I and two kids We all loved them they were pretty, easy to prepare, and used up some spinach from my garden! I will make again for some get togethers, partys , and just for fun. I used whole wheat tortillas and white cheese . Thanks again and God bless!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alana

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Selma, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2011
We made these for our Super Bowl party and they were somewhat of a hit. Most people could only eat 1 or 2 because all of the cream cheese is a little much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DIsom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Syracuse, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2011
These were good but could use more of the filling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kdean509

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kennewick, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2011
I made these for a Christmas get together. I thought they were just okay. They certainly were easy to make but I don't think I would bother making them again though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by acadianbear

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: May 19, 2011
Very yummy and make a great, fast snack!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2013
You can't cut the wrap without the cream cheese all spreading out of it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2013
Thanks, these were easy to make. I added some diced green pepper, green onion, and tomato.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Salami, Cream Cheese, and Pepperoncini Roll-Ups

See how to make a super-easy, meat-and-cheesy party appetizer.

Avocado and Black-Eyed-Pea Salsa

Make a festive, flavorful chip dip that always brings you good luck!

Annie's Fruit Salsa and Cinnamon Chips

Chips and salsa get a sweet, fruity makeover!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States