PHILADELPHIA Vanilla Mousse Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2012
This is my go-to cheesecake recipe. Comes out perfect everytime and always gets compliments!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by laurenmozz

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: High Bridge, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2012
This is seriously the best cheesecake I've ever had! My husband's grandmother made it for a family event and I was craving it, so I scoured Allrecipes.com and found it! I used graham cracker crust instead of the nilla wafers, and it was wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenadee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Spokane, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2012
This is the first cheese cake I've ever made and my family said it was the best cheesecake they've ever had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by glynnis.m

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2012
THE BEST I HAVE EVER TASTED
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2012
Excellent cheesecake! Simple and easy....my kind of recipe!!!! Everybody loved it. I took the advice of another and left the cheesecake in the oven to cool for 2 hours and then put the topping and place it in the refrigerator. Delicious!!! I'm making this for Easter!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Newark, Delaware, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2012
Used pre-made crust. Made 2 pies
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by iddy<3
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2012
This cheese cake is amazing!Made it for Valentines Day and my husband who doesn't like cheese cakes tried it and just couldnt stop eating it:)...I have to confess I did cheat a bitt. I didn't have a CC pan so i used a disposable pie pan instead and i was lucky enough to find one with the crust already in it:) It worked just fine.And put strawberrys instead of blueberrys. At the end I used scissors to cut the pan off and served in dish. I left a picture above if you want to see it:) Once again please do try it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by iddy<3

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Conroe, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2012
Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Abby

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Stillwater, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2011
I made this dish for the first time on Thanksgiving and it was the first dessert to disappear! Wonderful flavor and will become a holiday standard at my house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2011
Really great recipe - light and creamy.....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sherri

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brunswick, Ohio, USA

Displaying results 21-30 (of 75) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

PHILADELPHIA Classic Cheesecake

See how to make a rich and creamy New York-style cheesecake.

PHILADELPHIA Pumpkin Swirl Cheesecake

See how to make an impressive, surprisingly easy, marbled pumpkin cheesecake.

PHILADELPHIA 'Fruit Smoothie' Cheesecake

See how to make a scrumptious, berry-filled, no-bake cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States