PHILADELPHIA Marble Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2013
YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2012
can you freeze these?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2012
made it for a bake sale, and they were a hit! People came back for more!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2012
These were a hit at the Mother's Day Party. Excellent recipe, will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Addison, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by elmouw
Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2012
OH MY GOODNESS BEST BROWNIES EVER!!! :D I made these with the "Best Brownies" recipe, and they turned out delicious!!! crusty on the outside, chewy on the inside!! and the design looks great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2012
Fabulous, I made this 3 times in a week for different occasions. It was a hit every time. So easy to make and in the oven baking within 5-10 minutes. I sprinkled chocolate chips and crushed pecans over the too just prior to baking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Burlington, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2012
My favorite type of brownies; this recipe is so easy and really brings boxed brownies up a notch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shelby

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2012
I had some unopened cream cheese leftover from an aborted attempted to make cheesecake; I needed to use it before expiration and this was the easiest thing I could find. Very simple and a great way to dress up regular box brownies. I've swirled cream cheese brownies before, but this time around it didn't swirl quite right...I think I'll try another reviewers suggestion and layer the brownie mix w/ the cream cheese next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2012
Great recipe and a great way to dress up a box of brownie mix by adding the quick addition of a creamy cheesecake type mixture. So simple and so delicious - what more could you ask for from such an easy recipe? I made sure that the cream cheese and egg were at room temp. just as you do with cheesecakes and added a cup of mini chocolate chips to make this even more decadent. This definitely takes regular brownies to another level of deliciousness with only a few ingredients. Have a cold glass of milk on hand 'cause you're gonna need it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
37 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jillian

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2012
We LOVE these! Very simple to make and a nice change from the pain ol' brownie. We like to top ours w/ chocolate frosting and crushed nuts...rich and delicious~YUM! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

Displaying results 11-20 (of 34) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

PHILADELPHIA Classic Cheesecake

See how to make a rich and creamy New York-style cheesecake.

PHILADELPHIA Pumpkin Swirl Cheesecake

See how to make an impressive, surprisingly easy, marbled pumpkin cheesecake.

PHILADELPHIA 'Fruit Smoothie' Cheesecake

See how to make a scrumptious, berry-filled, no-bake cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States