PHILADELPHIA 'Fruit Smoothie' No-Bake Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2009
Very easy, however, I changed some things...I used a store bought graham cracker pie crust and reduced the ingredients by half. It turned out to be a wonderful pie. I have already recommended this to others...yummo!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2009
Easy recipe! Changes I made were to use low fat graham crackers and smart balance to make the crust, and a pint of fresh blueberries instead of the frozen mixed for the cheese cake part. Next time I'll add more blueberries to it or fresh cherries. Otherwise great, easy and well-received!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kemaloney

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2009
This was an excellent cheesecake! I used two 9 inch graham cracker pie crusts. So easy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Southgate, Michigan, USA
Living In: Arrington, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2010
Great recipe! I cheated and used a bought graham cracker base and halved the filling ingredients. I used only blueberries and it turned out fantastic! My boyfriend commented how nice and light it was. Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lesley Maria

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Durham, Durham, England, U.K.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2010
The tasters went "crazy" over this treat. Only three folks didn't give it a 5! Was named a perfect summertime dessert.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2009
Sooo good. I used regular cool whip (all I had) and used fresh picked maine blueberries. My family loved it. It was gone in a day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2009
This was a great cake!! but for the crust I would use the chocolate honey graham crust instead of honey, but otherwise it was AMAZING!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2010
I made this in store bought mini graham cracker crusts. I used 3 cups of fresh fruit, (blueberries and strawberries), added a teaspoon of vanilla, and halved the other ingredients. except I used 1/2 cup sugar. When I added the fruit I didn't beat them in, rather folded them in. I liked the fresh fruit, and the store bought mini crusts prevented any problem with cutting. When I make this again, I will use the whole 8 oz of whipped topping. It was a little dense. But delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Gloucester, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Plymouth, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2010
My grandson wanted this for his birthday instead of a cake because he liked it so good the first time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States