Overnight Bubble Bread Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
I use Rhodes Dinner Rolls that you find in the freezer section of the store and they work great. So yummy and the whole family loves them. I made it for Christmas morning
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2014
I made this the night before and baked in the morning after having my 9 grandchildren sleepover. They all loved it so much. I should have made 2!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2014
I am making this for the second time this week. The recipe does neglect to tell you to invert the pan to reveal the pretty side after baking, but we should know that. The flavor was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CYNDY

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2014
I followed the instructions but added 1/2 cup of milk before cooking it in the oven. I liked the sauce better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2013
We used the instant pudding mix instead. Next time we will mix the pudding with the butter and brown sugar, so that we are not taking a mouthful of dry mix. My mother-in-law often made these for us when we were visiting. If it had turned out as good as hers, I would have given it a five star. Also, we used 15 rolls which nicely filled the 9x13 pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Fond Du Lac, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Radcliff, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2013
Perfect! Easy and always a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chktrk

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2013
Soooooo easy and so yummy. I get requests for this anytime people are staying at our house. I do mix in the pudding mix with the butter and brown sugar after they are done cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2012
I liked this quite a bit. Couldn't be easier. I followed directions and made no changes. I liked it in a 9x13 because there was a single layer versus some who made in a bundt. I think the dough wouldn't get done as easily in a bundt. I did invert it onto a baking sheet to eat it. I wonder about trying different flavors of pudding mix as to me the flavor of the butterscotch is prominent. (but not bad). Overall and easy recipe, and tasty. Btw- leave out on the counter overnight, not the fridge, in case you were wondering.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lindsay

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2012
I made this last night & baked it this morning to bring to work. WOW this is amazing! Everyone loved it. I followed some of the suggestions from others. I cut the dough in 4's & rolled on brown sugar & cinnamon before placing them on the chopped pecans. I also diced up 1 granny smith apple & sprinkled it on top. Thank you so much for sharing this recipe & ideas. I plan to make this my Christmas breakfast!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2012
delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 154) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make No-Knead Beer Bread

Watch how to make a simple, rustic beer bread.

Monkey Bread I

It’s so easy to make fun, delicious monkey bread.

Traditional White Bread

See how to make traditional sandwich bread.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States