Oven Scrambled Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2014
Easy. Usually halve it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2014
The 2 1/2 cups of milk was way too much in my opinion. I'll cut it down to 1 cup or less next time. I added cheese, pepper, salsa and crushed tortilla chips to mine, and it was similar to migas. Easy and quick to make without standing in front of the stove! For that, I give it 4 stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2013
This is such an easy recipes for a large crowd. We had Christmas company I wanted to make an easy low carb breakfast. This took about double the time suggested to set the eggs,, but came it came out perfect! Will add to my favorite breakfast recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2013
Easy and fluffy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2013
Brilliant! This makes the fluffiest eggs, and with parchment paper there is no mess to clean up either. Thank you for such a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LibertyBelle78

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Davisburg, Michigan, USA
Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2013
Really good and easy. Made it as directed but it took a little while longer to bake. Made for Christmas morning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2013
Really lovely - the eggs turned out quite fluffy and had a nice texture. The only change I'd make is to use less butter next time; however, these are otherwise fabulous and a GREAT go-to when you've got a crowd to feed!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2013
Yummy, fluffy eggs!! They come out so wonderful this way. I made the recipe as written, except for cutting it in half, the first time I made them and they were perfect. I have since made them several more times and have played around with additional ingredients, cheese, ham, various spices..all teriffic. Don't be scared to try these baked eggs, you'll be pleasantly surprised!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Clearwater, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2013
This idea freaked me out a little, so what better time to test it than on a birthday brunch for my Mother with the whole family attending(sarcasm). I cut the recipe in half and used a smaller pan as I was cooking other things for breakfast as well and it worked great! I sauteed peppers and shiitake mushrooms with garlic and butter first and added them with cilantro and cheese to the eggs before I cooked them. You could really add anything to this recipe depending upon your taste preferences and I suggest doing so; sausage, jalapenos, green chilis, bacon, etc. Who wants to eat scrambled eggs with nothing in them? No one. Fantastic idea that is pretty fool proof!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SuperVern

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Spokane, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2013
So yummy & fluffly it's not even funny. Instead of baking it, I sprayed a pan with a little bit of butter than cooked them there. Soooo goooooood...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 368) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Oven Scrambled Eggs

Discover the secret to making light, fluffy scrambled eggs for a crowd.

Scrambled Eggs Done Right

See how to make perfect fluffy scrambled eggs.

Chef John's Summer Scrambled Eggs

Fresh basil, cherry tomatoes, and feta cheese make the perfect summer scramble.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States