Oven Scrambled Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2013
Delish!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2013
Perfect for a crowd. They were light, fluffy and everyone loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lovetocook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pincher Creek, Alberta, Canada
Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2013
This recipe took me by surprise in the nicest way! I tried a small batch changing the servings to four. All of us were pleasantly surprised at how fluffy they turned out! I did stir/chop them up a bit near the end when they were still just a tad moist/runny, sprinkled some grated cheddar over the top, covered with foil and kept in the warming drawer for 20 minutes (or 200 degree oven). Perfect! Doing the Bacon for a Crowd recipe in the oven along with this will make breakfast for a group so incredibly easy and good!! Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mickdee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2012
Works perfectly and is ideal for a crowd.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy Jenness Nawrocki

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Stoughton, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2012
So easy for Christmas morning. Offered different topping. Bacon, avocado, green onions, cheese and tomatoes. Everyone raved about them which is funny for something so simple. I think I will be doing this every Christmas since we have so many allergies and this can accommodate the different needs easily unlike the egg casseroles.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Aphrodite Sauser

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2012
Served it at a Thanksgiving brunch. Great way to make eggs for everyone, finished at the same time. They were the lightest, fluffiest, tastiest eggs I have ever had. Even the leftovers, reheated the next day tasted great. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sheri

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2012
Very easy. Nice fluffy eggs. I loved them and I am not an egg person. My family (the egg lovers) thought they were good, but didn't rave about them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by friendlyfork

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Binghamton, New York, USA
Living In: Lake Worth, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2012
Light and fluffy. Yummm. Be careful pulling it out of the oven to stir, however. I pulled too fast and a bunch of the eggs slopped over the side and onto the oven door. What a mess!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Western Springs, Illinois, USA
Living In: Sister Bay, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2012
Great for a group
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2012
Great way to make eggs for a crowd! No burnt egg sticking to the pan like in a skillet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 404) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Oven Scrambled Eggs

Discover the secret to making light, fluffy scrambled eggs for a crowd.

Scrambled Eggs Done Right

See how to make perfect fluffy scrambled eggs.

Chef John's Summer Scrambled Eggs

Fresh basil, cherry tomatoes, and feta cheese make the perfect summer scramble.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States