Oven Scrambled Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2015
Extremely easy and quick recipe , though I had to bake it for double the time , I guess because my pan was smaller since I used only 18 eggs , delicious nevertheless ! I also sautéed and added vegetables
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2015
Made it today for family reunion brunch. I added Kraft Triple Cheddar shredded cheese and they fam ate it up! Will definitely be keeping this in my recipes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2015
Such an easy, tasty way to make scrambled eggs when you have other items on the go.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RONNASTEFAN

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Bangkok, Bangkok (Krung Thep Maha Nakhon), Thailand

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2015
These are excellent! I scaled down to 2 servings and the calculator was perfect. Added in a bit of shredded cheddar cheese. YUM!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Matt Rutherford

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2015
I usually cook this for about 45 minutes, stirring half way through. Even the picky people who don't usually like oven cooked eggs liked these.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Yesenia Cabral
Reviewed: May 30, 2015
I added pepper that's about the only thing I added more to the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2015
Super easy, great quick dish! I added melted Boursin cheese to the egg batter before baking - So delicious! I'm going to try it with pepperjack cheese, and add diced tomatoes and avocados once cooked.... YUM
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda Schroeder

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2015
These were fantastic! I used water instead of milk in the cooking time was just right. I especially love that it freed me up to do other things!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2015
These were great and so easy! Best scrambled eggs I've ever made. I did halve the recipe and cooked in a smaller square glass pan. After 12 min. I stirred and added 6 slices velveeta and cooked addt'l 15 minutes. Perfect! A must try!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2015
These are perfect as is but as others have said on here it can be a base for so many other options. I made them to make frozen breakfast burritos but I will make these in various way again and again. It is a lot of butter but that is why they are so yummy! I do think you could do about half and still be happy though. Thank you for posting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Luv2Cook!

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 408) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Oven Scrambled Eggs

Discover the secret to making light, fluffy scrambled eggs for a crowd.

Scrambled Egg Muffins

A healthy, filling, breakfast on-the-go.

Scrambled Eggs Done Right

See how to make perfect fluffy scrambled eggs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States