Oven Scrambled Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2014
These took a bit more babysitting than I'd hoped, and longer to et up adequately.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2014
I actually didn't put these in the oven to bake, I just cooked them over the stove in a skillet and they were still as good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2014
These were just okay. I can see where this would be good if serving a large crowd.be sure to SPRAY your pan with Pam as it took me forever to clean my dish... Even after soaking overnight
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by love2cook32

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Plano, Texas, USA
Living In: Mckinney, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2014
Well, I make it in a smaller batch when i just wanna make eggs for the family. I use garlic and onion powder, some shredded cheese and milk into the scrampled eggs, bake until I feel they're done (With 5 its usually about 15 minutes at 350) then add some more cheese and melt on the top. Its a total hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashley Marie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2014
This make the best scrambled eggs. My son, who hates eggs, loved how fluffy and good these taste!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather Moore

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
Melt the butter in the pan you're going to use...add more salt, pepper, etc. to your taste...set the timer n forget em! Stir...reset timer...forget em again and...DONE! LOVE IT!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
recipe is divine! I do whisk mixture one time through the second baking, and bake about 20 minutes on that second baking, to insure eggs are done.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2014
I scaled this down to one serving and it came out perfect! Cooking scrambled eggs in a pan never works for me. It always looks too runny and then ends up burnt. That didn't happen with this recipe. I used a ramekin and adjusted the time for a small portion and the eggs were fluffy and delicious. Fresh cracked black pepper takes it to another level. Next time I'll play around and add cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2014
little wet but very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by thecritic

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
I tried the recipe as directed, however it didn't start to set until perhaps about 15 minutes into the cook. If you're making this for a crowd it's excellent, just leave some extra cook time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 376) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Oven Scrambled Eggs

Discover the secret to making light, fluffy scrambled eggs for a crowd.

Scrambled Eggs Done Right

See how to make perfect fluffy scrambled eggs.

Chef John's Summer Scrambled Eggs

Fresh basil, cherry tomatoes, and feta cheese make the perfect summer scramble.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States