Oven Roasted Red Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2011
These potatoes were very good, but personal taste.. I did not enjoy the onion soup mix. Next time I will make the same with garlic and my own mix of seasonings. but other than that, super fast & easy to make !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2011
ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shipoopie

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2011
This recipe was fabulous
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2011
i made them just like it said but used butter...they were really really good. I will make again...you gotta atleast try them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by zcat12f
Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2011
These turned out very nice! Not enough flavor for me though I would add a little garlic powder, salt, pepper and even a dash or too of some Dinasour BBQ Cajun seasoning. Easy dish to make for a quick dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by zcat12f

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Alden, New York, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2011
Very Simple to make and Very Tasty! My husband doesn't like red potatoes so I buy the yellow yukon potatoes and they add a bit of sweetness to it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by valarietn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by pomplemousse
Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2011
Very good! I adjusted the bake time, just bc potatoes always take forever in my oven, and bc I had chicken I wanted to bake as well. I baked for an hour at 350 then jacked up the oven to 400 for 30 mins (what my chicken dish called for). it worked out perfectly--crispy on the outside, soft on the inside potatoes. I'm already thinking that dry ranch dressing mix would be good on these as well. Oh, and I didn't measure the oil, using only enough to coat as I didn't think I needed 1/3 cup of oil at all. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pomplemousse

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pendleton, Oregon, USA
Living In: Dumfries, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2011
I would add some onions and tons of salt and pepper. It didnt have as much flavor as I expected. They were a big hit though, just might change them up a bit next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ness

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2011
Super easy! Loved this! Will make again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2011
Great flavor but the onions in the mix did burn so we had to scrape those off. I quartered the potatoes & they were done at the 30 min mark.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lisa

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 111-120 (of 713) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted New Red Potatoes

See how to make perfect roasted red potatoes the easy way.

Healthier Oven Roasted Potatoes

Roasted potatoes with less oil and lots of fresh herbs.

How to Make Roasted Red Potatoes

See how to make amazing oven-roasted red potatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States