Oven Roasted Red Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2012
I replaced the onion soup mix with a packet of ranch dressing mix and the red potatoes were delicious. I highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2012
YUM!!!! Seriously delicious! So super easy!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2012
Great, I didn't have onion mix, so used Italian Salad Dressing Mix, one time, also very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2012
I did not care for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Krista Donahue

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Franklin, Indiana, USA
Living In: Vista, California, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2012
So easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2012
This recipe sounded so good and I couldn't wait to try it. It was OK, but would have been better without the bitterness from the burnt pieces of onion. I may give it another try but try and hold out the onions until the last 15 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
Living In: Laotto, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2012
Simple. Very crispy, roasted potatoes. Mine were done in 25 minutes. Will absolutely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AlwaysCookin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mentor, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2012
Good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bryan4Ever

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2012
I'm giving this 3 1/2 stars. It was good, but I thought it was a little bland. I halved the recipe but that shouldn't have mattered. I think it depends on the size of the potatoes. I used bigger ones so I actually quartered mine and they just didn't seem to have enough coating to make them flavorful. I am going to try the recipe again but use the really small ones and see if that makes a difference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MAG'S MOM

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2012
This is good, but I sprinkle Oregano, Salt, Blk Pepper, Curry Powder, Crushed Red Pepper, Garlic Powder, and Onion Powder instead of the dry onion soup. So flavorful this way! DELISH!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vincey's mom

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Monroe, New York, USA
Living In: Long Island, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 718) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted New Red Potatoes

See how to make perfect roasted red potatoes the easy way.

Healthier Oven Roasted Potatoes

Roasted potatoes with less oil and lots of fresh herbs.

How to Make Roasted Red Potatoes

See how to make amazing oven-roasted red potatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States