Oven Roasted Red Potatoes and Asparagus Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2004
Delicious, quick and great for a dinner party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2004
Great recipe! I too added a little less rosemary (about half as much), but other than that this recipe is great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2004
So simple and so delicious. I did have to extend the cooking time... the potatoes just wouldn't cook through. I ended up overcooking the asparagus a tad. Next time I will chop the potatoes into smaller pieces.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
39 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MOLLE888

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bethesda, Maryland, USA
Living In: Fairfax, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2005
Absolutely delicious! Husband raved over this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2004
I thought this was just wonderful. Cannot wait to make again, thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2004
Both my husband and I loved this. Very easy and so good. We will make often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2004
I really liked this. Finally a potato recipe that has flavor!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by EmmaandAvasmom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Santa Maria, California, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2005
These were great last night, and even better for lunch today! I would use less oil next time though, and more garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2004
We loved this recipe. All the flavors combined extremely well. Still having a problem with the potatoes sticking (is it OK to use a glass Pyrex casserole dish??).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LIZCANCOOK

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Livonia, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2004
DELICIOUS!! I changed a few of the herbs to accomodate what I had on hand, and it did NOT disappoint!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 209) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted New Red Potatoes

See how to make perfect roasted red potatoes the easy way.

Healthier Oven Roasted Potatoes

Roasted potatoes with less oil and lots of fresh herbs.

How to Make Roasted Red Potatoes

See how to make amazing oven-roasted red potatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States