Oven Roasted Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Photo by MrsFisher0729
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2012
Super simple and flavorful. Very adaptable recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsFisher0729

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jonesboro, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2012
My family loves it when I make these oven roasted potatoes. I make the recipe as is!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2012
Very good. Made the recipes exactly as described. I did think it was lacking a little salt. I think next time I'm going to finish these with a little parmesan cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2012
These are spectacular!!! So many great spices pulled together. My family loved them. We like them crispy - so cooked them the entire time. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Burlington, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Tyngsboro, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2012
This was a huge hit with my family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2012
It just doesn't get any easier than this. I use all different kinds of different herbs and spices and potatoes and just vary depending on what I'm eating with it. I have some in the oven right now for my hubby's lunch tomorrow and just used garlic Mrs. Dash on russets and I know he will love them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Schenectady, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2012
Perfect blend of spices!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LauraKA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2012
so easy to throw together and everyone loves it! I leave out the dill weed because it seems like it wouldn't taste good with the other herbs, but maybe I'll try it some day just to see if there's something to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2012
Just the right amount and combo of herbs. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dianne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2012
These were ok, but both my hubby and I found them bland
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beckee
Living In: Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 948) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Healthier Oven Roasted Potatoes

Roasted potatoes with less oil and lots of fresh herbs.

Roasted New Red Potatoes

See how to make perfect roasted red potatoes the easy way.

Chef John’s Special Roasted Potatoes

See a boil-and-roast method for making beautiful, crispy roasted potatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States