Oven Roasted Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2012
Loved this! Definitely gave the potatoes some great flavor. I kept the skin on as advised in several comments and it was delicious! My husband loved them! Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cecebeans
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2012
These are the best oven roasted potatoes I've ever made! I did use russet because that's what I had & I left the skin on because that's what I like (and I'm a little lazy) :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2012
Great side dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cara.davis

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lakeland, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2012
I made these once before w/ bbq pork sandwhiches and everyone loved them so much. It been a month or so and im going to make them again. Cant wait!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cheryl Ortiz
Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2012
My husband loved these! I enjoyed them, too, but they were a little bit too oily for me. Next time, I think I'd use a little less oil--and I'd put them under the broiler so they would crisp up. Don't forget to stir them up once in a while as you're cooking so you get all sides. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2012
My family really enjoyed these potatoes. Made as directed but without the parsley because I simply didn't have any in my cabinet. Definitely will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Suffolk, Virginia, USA
Living In: Ivor, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2012
Perfect
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2012
I like the salt, pepper, garlic, and rosemary version
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2012
A nice, simple companion that will work with many meals. I boiled the potatoes for a little bit first, so as not to have them spend as much time in the oven. These are nice with a bit of parmesan cheese sprinkled on top as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather Raught Loskie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Catawissa, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Bensalem, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2012
I over-cooked them just a bit but still tasty. Sry, no pics on these. Easy to make, healthier then french fries and kid-friendly:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tempe, Arizona, USA

Displaying results 141-150 (of 976) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Oven Roasted Parmesan Potatoes

See how to make cheesy, crispy, delicious roasted red potatoes.

Healthier Oven Roasted Potatoes

Roasted potatoes with less oil and lots of fresh herbs.

Roasted New Red Potatoes

See how to make perfect roasted red potatoes the easy way.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States