Oven Roasted Parmesan Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
These potatoes turned out amazing!! I loved them and will definitely use this as my go-to red potato recipe from now on. Only thing I added was a little oregano while the potatoes were baking. So yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elena Matos

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
Hands down best potatoes I ever ate!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
Made this for a family dinner and everyone loved how brown and flavorful the potatoes were. Don't cut too small so you get lots of tenderness on the inside and crispiness on the outside
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
This was delicious. My husband loved it and he's usually a meat and PLAIN potato person. I used more Parmesan than called for, though. Oh, I used a cookie sheet with low sides on it and they stuck like mad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Francine
Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
Delicious & very easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2014
Very good. We love cheese, so I used a little more. Crispy outside, creamy inside. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2014
Simple and awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emily Schreiner

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ONIOND
Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2014
So yummy, thanks for the recipe bellepepper! I made half a recipe in my favorite cast iron pan :) I used the smallest red potatoes in my bag (can't believe the size variations I got in this batch!), and still wished for more crispy cut edges, so next time I might go quarters. I used my convection oven, set 25 degrees lower per manufacturers instructions. Lovely brown deliciousness! I seasoned my sour cream with seasoned salt, garlic powder and parsley because it was a special occasion :) This recipe needs no tweaking in my opinion, thanks again for sharing! Update: Made these again, this time I used regular potatoes and they were a perfect side to my 'breakfast for dinner' :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ONIOND

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
Used red potatoes cut into wedges. Put olive oil into two cast iron skillets into 450 oven. U
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Mansfield, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
These are the best roasted potatoes I have ever made! I don't think I would change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 107) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Oven Roasted Parmesan Potatoes

See how to make cheesy, crispy, delicious roasted red potatoes.

Healthier Oven Roasted Potatoes

Roasted potatoes with less oil and lots of fresh herbs.

Roasted New Red Potatoes

See how to make perfect roasted red potatoes the easy way.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States