Oven Roasted Parmesan Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
These were tasty! Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2014
Absolutely wonderful - I used 1 pound of red potatoes and with the exception of using 1/4 tsp of salt kept everything else as stated in the recipe. I cooked them in a cast iron skillet in a 400 degree oven and they came out perfect. Thank you Bellpepper!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Luisa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Farmingdale, New York, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
This is an excellent dish. My picky daughter LOVES these! I don't add the salt though, the cheese is salty enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2014
This was delicious and very easy to make - even while 2 kids were running around the kitchen!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
These were quick and easy to make. I used regular potatoes and cooked them for a bit in the microwave to speed up the cooking time. As mentioned in the notes I pressed each potato into the mix to ensure a good coating. I will definitely make again. i
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
it totally rocks, 1 tip i don`t like to alter reciepe`s but the only thing i did diff, was to put the mix in a large seal able bag and add the spuds and shake it all up . it really coats the spuds very nice. i put them in a bowl and stirred them in the olive oil and then added to bag with mix , they come out awsome, enjoy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Barry Buchecker

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Neffs, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2014
Tried it tonight. Hubby and I loved it. Thank you. I did cut my potatoes into chunks instead of slices. Worked great. Very quick and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by lovestohost
Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2014
FANTASTIC! I doubled the parm and spices and didn't measure the EVOO (just coated the bottom of the PAM sprayed glass pan and a drizzle over the potatoes). Our oven is quite temperamental, so I set the temp for 500, hoping for at least 400, and they were perfect in about 38 minutes. I cubed the (white) potatoes for a better roast in our oven. I ended up eating way more potatoes than salmon or broccoli tonight! These will be a staple in our world; THANKS for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lovestohost

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Pink.in.a.Blue.World
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2014
I have made this recipe many times and we never have left overs! I use at least double the Parmesan cheese though. Always a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pink.in.a.Blue.World

Cooking Level: Expert

Photo by Paula
Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2014
Loved these potatoes! I only had russets, so I sliced them uniformly and followed directions. I admit that I did add more parmesan to the tops of the potatoes but only because my parmesan was frozen and didn't stick very well. These are actually crispy on the outside. I will definitely make these again, bellepepper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paula

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Olive Branch, Mississippi, USA

Displaying results 51-60 (of 111) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Oven Roasted Parmesan Potatoes

See how to make cheesy, crispy, delicious roasted red potatoes.

Healthier Oven Roasted Potatoes

Roasted potatoes with less oil and lots of fresh herbs.

Roasted New Red Potatoes

See how to make perfect roasted red potatoes the easy way.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States