Oven Roasted Parmesan Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
This was delicious. My husband loved it and he's usually a meat and PLAIN potato person. I used more Parmesan than called for, though. Oh, I used a cookie sheet with low sides on it and they stuck like mad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Francine
Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
Delicious & very easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2014
Very good. We love cheese, so I used a little more. Crispy outside, creamy inside. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2014
Simple and awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emily Schreiner

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ONIOND
Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2014
So yummy, thanks for the recipe bellepepper! I made half a recipe in my favorite cast iron pan :) I used the smallest red potatoes in my bag (can't believe the size variations I got in this batch!), and still wished for more crispy cut edges, so next time I might go quarters. I used my convection oven, set 25 degrees lower per manufacturers instructions. Lovely brown deliciousness! I seasoned my sour cream with seasoned salt, garlic powder and parsley because it was a special occasion :) This recipe needs no tweaking in my opinion, thanks again for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ONIOND

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
Used red potatoes cut into wedges. Put olive oil into two cast iron skillets into 450 oven. U
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Mansfield, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
These are the best roasted potatoes I have ever made! I don't think I would change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
Winner with everyone. I found I needed double the topping mixture, but I had big red potatoes, so I cut them in quarters (disks).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2014
This recipe turned out spectacular. My family loved it. Thanks bellepepper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mstressboss

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
Works great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nancy Bayers

Displaying results 1-10 (of 104) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Oven Roasted Parmesan Potatoes

See how to make cheesy, crispy, delicious roasted red potatoes.

Healthier Oven Roasted Potatoes

Roasted potatoes with less oil and lots of fresh herbs.

Roasted New Red Potatoes

See how to make perfect roasted red potatoes the easy way.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States