Oven-Roasted Asparagus Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2014
My first time making asparagus at home and I definitely picked a great recipe to try for it! Flavorful and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sunny_1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dover, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2014
I thought there was way too much pepper. Just not very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LOACHIE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by Brittany Robertson
Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
Just tried this super easy but delicious recipe tonight that even all asparagus haters loved and asparagus lovers loved more! It's very difficult to get my 20 year old boyfriend to eat vegetables and this did the trick! Easy prep, easy cooking, easy clean up, and a happy belly. I didn't measure out the amount of salt, pepper and Parmesan cheese I used, I sprinkled how much I wanted as well as the lemon juice and it still turned out pretty tasty. Perfect and super simple recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
great flavor, great texture, and so easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carrie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
I normally do this on the grill but I used a ziploc and EVOO to coat, sprinkled with garlic powder and followed directions. Very good!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pooler, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2014
Good. But I'm using less salt next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kyle Finbow

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2014
I love this recipe i make it for my family all the time they love it if course my kids dont like eating veggies that much
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pinky 400

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
Easy to prepare. No lemon juice for us.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
This is my favorite asparagus recipe. If you have the opportunity, try it with Macademia nut oil. It's fantastic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vanessa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ewa Beach, Hawaii, USA
Living In: Bloomington, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
I'm really not a fan of asparagus. But these recipe sure made it edible. This is the only way I care for asparagus.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 721) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Plan Your Easter Brunch
Plan Your Easter Brunch

Breakfast casseroles, drinks, fancy eggs, and brunch ideas for a sweet Easter event.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Oven-Roasted Asparagus

This easy technique makes asparagus tangy and savory. Enjoy!

Asparagus Soufflé

See how easy it is to whip up a light, fluffy soufflé.

Asparagus with Ham and Lemon

Make a quick and easy fresh asparagus side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States