Oven-Roasted Asparagus Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2014
Good. But I'm using less salt next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kyle Finbow

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2014
I love this recipe i make it for my family all the time they love it if course my kids dont like eating veggies that much
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pinky 400

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
Easy to prepare. No lemon juice for us.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
This is my favorite asparagus recipe. If you have the opportunity, try it with Macademia nut oil. It's fantastic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vanessa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ewa Beach, Hawaii, USA
Living In: Bloomington, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
I'm really not a fan of asparagus. But these recipe sure made it edible. This is the only way I care for asparagus.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
DELICIOUS! !! Although a bit too salty. Didn't have sea salt I used regular, and 3/4t & still too much; next time will cut it way back. Parmesan is salty enough. I used 1/2t of lemon pepper in place of pepper & lemon juice. Still this is so good even my kids loved it! Will make this again, and even with other veggies like zucchini & squash.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SusanLynn Stemple

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pam Pixley Peca

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
This is SO good! The only thing is it's very salty with both Parmesan and salt. I only used 1/2 tsp of salt and it was still way too much but still very, very good. Next time, I will use less salt, a little less oil, and maybe shredded parm rather than grated.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2014
I absolutely love this recipe! It's so simple & delicious!! The first time I made it I didn't have Parmesan Cheese so I used Feta Cheese instead and turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicole Jackson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2014
Absolutely delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 726) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Oven-Roasted Asparagus

This easy technique makes asparagus tangy and savory. Enjoy!

Asparagus Soufflé

See how easy it is to whip up a light, fluffy soufflé.

Asparagus with Ham and Lemon

Make a quick and easy fresh asparagus side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States