Oven Ribs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2007
This is another great rib recipe that I have found on this sight. The ribs were GREAT! I did use one reviewer suggestion to slather my favorite sauce on during the last 30 min of cooking. The ribs were so good I almost bit my tounge!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by The Maker of Dinner

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2007
My husband and I are still raving over these ribs. They were so good! I'll be making this recipe over and over! Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2007
man this was a great recipe. I followed it word for word using coca cola and this girl i cooked it for is still telling people about them kudos to you nadeen
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by josh

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Giddings, Texas, USA
Living In: Bryan, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2007
very much enjoyed this recipe, never would have ever thought of using cola. My picky husband liked it and i'm lucky if i got to have a taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2007
This recipe was OK. I prefer ribs grilled but I wanted to try something different. I think I will go back to grilling them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chef Danielle

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Grantville, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Cape Coral, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2007
Simple, easy and great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Alexandria, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2007
These were very good. I used country style pork ribs. And the only soda I had was diet dr. pepper, gave the recipe a hint of cherry. I also added a dash of liqued smoke
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SBOEL

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pewaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2007
Great! The only reason I don't give it 5 stars is that I like ribs on the grill better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pasadena, California, USA
Living In: Corona, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2007
Better if you season the ribs first with salt, pepper and cajun seasoning! Really quick and easy though and the family loved them. Will definitely make again and again...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sheena DeSouza Casari

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cypress, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2007
These were so delicious. I will definately use this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LEAH MACDONALD

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Thorold, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 72) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Baked BBQ Baby Back Ribs

See how easy it is to make 5-star ribs in the oven.

Baby Back Ribs

See how to make tender, fall-off-the-bone, oven-baked baby back pork ribs.

Boiled and Baked Baby Back Ribs

See a sensational shortcut method for making baby-back ribs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States