Oven Ribs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2012
Very easy and quick receipe for when it is pouring down rain outside. Only change other pepper and salt was that I used Dr. Pepper as the beverage and grated up fresh ginger to use in it. Great and Easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2012
i love this!! easy, quick & yummy, my kinda cooking :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2012
Super moist, fall of the bone goodness. I changed up the spices for our taste. The browning of the ribs is the key that gives them that outside grill flavor. The Only thing I would different,I would use baby back ribs to eliminate some of the grease. I also added our Favorite BBQ sauce at the end. Thank you for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wickliffe, Ohio, USA
Living In: Ocala, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2011
this was such an easy recipe and taste so good. the meat was falling off the bone! I did use other suggestions about adding my own bbq sauce to it. i did that after i uncovered it and cooked it for an additional 10 minutes. will do this again. thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by blevande

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2011
Amazing recipe. I changed the sauce up some to my liking by removing ginger and using crushed garlic along with onion powder and cumin. Tasted the sauce before putting over meat and was amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2011
Tonight was the first time I've served ribs for dinner and this recipe was good. The original recipe is a bit too ketchup-y for me but with some BBQ sauce for the last 30 minutes it was delicious. Will definitely make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2011
Exceptional. The only thing that I did differently was marinate them overnight in vinegar, white onions, and garlic. The meat was tender and so juicy. Excellent recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2011
I don't eat meat but I've made this recipe for my husband a number of times and he loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2011
My first time ever cooking ribs and this recipe was quick easy and delicious! I even had all of the ingredients at home. My husband loved these and I will keep making this recipe for him! Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2011
Was ok but the sauce was very runny. Tried to thicken up with cornstarch. The favour was so-so, next time I would add more garlic, brown sugar, for more flavour. The ribs were however very tender.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hilary

Displaying results 11-20 (of 66) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Baked BBQ Baby Back Ribs

See how easy it is to make 5-star ribs in the oven.

Baby Back Ribs

See how to make tender, fall-off-the-bone, oven-baked baby back pork ribs.

Boiled and Baked Baby Back Ribs

See a sensational shortcut method for making baby-back ribs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States