Oven-Fried Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2015
Delicious crushed stuffing mix to distribute seasoning evenly. Since I doubled recipe then sprayed with Pam to make crispy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cyrus Robinson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2015
Used bread crumbs
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
Awesome!! My wife and daughter says. But instead of using pork , l used turkey,stuffing breadcrumbs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
This is a good recipe. I used panko bread crumbs instead of stuffing, and seasoned it with garlic powder, seasoned salt and dill. It was really tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Coldwater, Kansas, USA
Living In: Columbia, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
I am making this recipe right now and I am concerned the fact that it is posted that this recipe only takes 20 minutes to cook, I am now at 35 mins. and the are starting to burn but they are no where near being done, have I done something wrong I can't serve pork chops that are not done. I am very very disappointed in the fact that this time is way off and my dinner is now way behind.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2015
This recipe was easy and delicious. My husband told me we could eat these pork chops once a week and that would still not be often enough for him.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
My family and I loved it! Fast & super easy....first time I didn't have to tell my 6 year old to eat her food :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
This was a starter recipe for me. The husband wanted fried oven pork chops like his grandmom. I had to sub a few things. I still fried and oven baked. I used chex mix and put that in a processor for my breading and soaked them in milk. I didn't have any eggs. This was a hit but it still wasn't like grandmom. I didn't think I would beat hers anyway!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
I'm giving it five stars because it was so easy and so delicous. I cooked my thick bone in pork chopse for 30 mins instead of 20 because we like them with very littl pink if any. I was worried they would be chewy, but they were juicy and flavorful. When you taste them, you wont believe how easy. I defenilty lightly salted my chops first and used some parmesan but other than that prepared exactly as recipe called.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
Add these pork chops on top of Creamy corn in square pan. Delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 558) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Oven-Fried Pork Chops

See a simple, inexpensive way to make tender baked chops.

Marinated Baked Pork Chops

See how to make simple, saucy baked pork chops.

Mistakenly Zesty Pork Chops

Baked pork chops in a zippy, accidentally delicious sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States