Oven Fried Parmesan Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
Didn't change anything and it was outstanding !!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shonda Randy Fultz

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2015
Used panko crumbs and boneless, skinless chicken thighs. They were done in 25 minutes. Delish, thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2015
I made chicken strips it was easy and a very tasty meal my family loved it. Next time I will have to double the receipt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2015
Delicious! I made the recipe exactly as written but used chicken breasts. My husband ate the leftovers, and he never eats leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JulesUtah

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Plain City, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2015
It was like using homemade oven fry. It was good. Nothing special. The cold chicken hit the warm butter & garlic & it instantly solidified. It didn't rub on very well but the bread crumbs stuck ok.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
good to the bone! Easy and quick to get in the oven and it turned out crispy and very moist. I will make this one again. I change the spices to my taste and followed the rest of the instructions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bill Morris

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2015
This is my go to chicken recipe. its really the only recipe my family of 5 can agree on. I didn't and won't make any changes. absolutely amazing as is. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brandi Stewart

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: New Castle, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
Family favorite for dinner, snacks, for dipping, making Parmesan chicken sandwiches. You name it ... total winner in our house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2015
My daughter made this recipe tonight. She used boneless, skinless chicken thighs. Oh my word .... This chicken was fan - flipping - tastic! The chicken was amazingly crispy, just like she had fried it! I am not a big fan of fried chicken. This chicken was crispy and flavorful. I would highly recommend this recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2015
I used I can't believe its not butter and added garlic. Cooked for an hour then drizzled fresh cheese for 10 minutes. The aroma was amazing and the taste was incredible. Chicken so moist and then crunch of fried chicken without the guilt!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 477) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

My Mom's Parmesan Chicken

Baked Parmesan chicken with an easy, elegant white wine sauce.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Better Than Best Fried Chicken

Discover the secret ingredient that makes this fried chicken the best.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States