Oven Barbecued Beef Brisket I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2009
Totally depends on BBQ sauce used.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Scarborough, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2009
Had this for a small get together. Everyone loved it. I used the Bourbon Whiskey BBQ sauce from this website. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2009
Very easy and super tender! I used a smaller bottle of Mesquite BBQ Sauce. It was delicious! Have made this twice in the past couple weeks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by staceywatts

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Nashville, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2009
Very easy, very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2009
Great even without the bbq sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2009
Great Recipe!!! My Brisket turned out so Good. My family loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MissouriMom

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2009
Real easy and great tasting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2009
This BBQ brisket is so tender and juicy! Very good! To accompany this I make garlic mashed potatoes and rolls.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tracy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2009
Excellent recipe,will do it again.Thankyou.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2009
My brisket turned out tough. Tasted good, but really tough. I think maybe it cooked too long? I followed the recipe exactly. I could have been the cut of meat too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 156) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Wine-Braised Beef Brisket

See how to make this tasty slow-cooked beef brisket.

Braised Corned Beef Brisket

Perfect corned beef brisket is super simple to make at home.

Barbecued Beef

Watch how to make this zesty dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States