Oreo® Cookie Cake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2012
WOW! This is amazing!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2012
Just made this for my husbands 46th birthday...with our twin 3 year old daughters help. They loved tasting each of the layers, and even my picky twin wanted more than a taste of each one! My husbands mother used to make something similar to this for his birthday each year when he was growing up (a long time ago he told me that it was his all time favorite desert), so this year I found Pams recipe and decided to give it a try. YUMMO. The twins can't wait to have a piece of the finished cake...just waiting for Daddy to get home from work!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2012
I took other suggestions and used 8 ounces of cream cheese & devils food pudding. Everyone loved it! I had to make another batch the next day, and my hubby bought the oreo flavored instant pudding cups instead of the box. All I needed was 3 cups & it turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angela

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Homewood, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2012
Wow, really good. One of our new favorites!!!! Made it for my sons birthday for something different than regular cake. He loved it, it will be made for several other occasions I'm sure. Very easy to make too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Becky Harris

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2012
Super easy to make. Very good but not too heavy! Great summer dessert! I used 2 packs of ores for a thicker crust! 1 1/2 packs for the crust 1/2 pack for the topping! Make sure you soften the cream cheese! Great recipe!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2012
I make this for my daughter every year for her birthday the only thing I do differently is double the pudding....such an easy yummy dessert
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sonya

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Living In: Gardnerville, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2012
Excellent. Kept to recipe and the only thing I did was put in the freezer and leave by accident, and when I took it out, it was delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2012
What a light, and tasty dessert, perfect for a warm spring or summer day! I followed the recipe exactly, except substituted cookies and cream jello... Yum! From my three year old niece "you make a good cake auntie!"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2012
I made this as the recipe states and just love it! my pants won't tomorrow but who cares! It is a special occassion recipe and created for us to endulge! I felt like it was missing something, maybe a hint of mint in the pudding? maybe more pudding...I think I will double the pudding next time. Now to share this with a bunch of teenage girls...I think it will be a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2012
Easy to make, family loved it! Good idea to double the pudding, will try next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CHRISTY225

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Edna, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 238) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Cupcake

See how to make the best cupcake ever!

Chocolate Chip Cookie Ice Cream Cake

Ice cream on a cookie crust topped with whipped cream, fudge, and cherries!

Éclair Cake

This no-bake cake has layers of deliciousness, and couldn’t be simpler.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States