Oreo® Cookie Cake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2013
This was delicious!! I followed the suggestion to use only 1 packet of cream cheese and because I'm a cheesecake lover, I regretted it. It just ended up being an overwhelming amount of whipped cream and I wanted to taste more of the cream cheese. However, it was still very good, next time, I plan on using 1.5 packets or maybe even all 2. I also used chocolate pudding instead of vanilla. The more days that passed, the better it tasted each day. It is very rich and full of empty calories so I would only make once in a while
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2013
The whole family loved this oreo dessert! I used Hershey's white chocolate pudding. Was even better the next day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2013
Yum! Everyone was wanting this recipe, it was so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2013
Use two boxes of instant white chocolate pudding mixed with 2 1/2 cups of milk instead of the vanilla pudding and 2 cups of milk. Delicious!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2012
I like it ! it is easy too make ... and I added chocolate chips 4 more flavor :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TanyaM

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2012
This is a GREAT recipe! Super easy, and tastes wonderful. This is my son's favorite; anytime we have a family get-together this is his request. I actualy do chocolate AND vanilla pudding in that layer but everything else remains the same!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2012
I made this for my husbands birthday party and it did not last long.I used fat free cream cheese, half of the confectoners sugar and chocolate pudding.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2012
I made this for my daughter's birthday and everyone raved about it. Comments were "heavenly", "not too rich" and "if I could have food taste like one thing the rest of my life I would pick that"! I doubled the pudding like other's suggested and used chocolate fudge pudding. Definitely a new family favorite!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2012
WOW! This is amazing!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2012
Just made this for my husbands 46th birthday...with our twin 3 year old daughters help. They loved tasting each of the layers, and even my picky twin wanted more than a taste of each one! My husbands mother used to make something similar to this for his birthday each year when he was growing up (a long time ago he told me that it was his all time favorite desert), so this year I found Pams recipe and decided to give it a try. YUMMO. The twins can't wait to have a piece of the finished cake...just waiting for Daddy to get home from work!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 236) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Cupcake

See how to make the best cupcake ever!

Chocolate Chip Cookie Ice Cream Cake

Ice cream on a cookie crust topped with whipped cream, fudge, and cherries!

Éclair Cake

This no-bake cake has layers of deliciousness, and couldn’t be simpler.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States