Oreo™ Cookie Bark Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2009
Way too rich and too sweet, and for me that's saying something seeing as how I have ahuge sweet tooth!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Calamity02

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Gardnerville, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2009
This is great! Another variation is to use mint oreos & dark chocolate...love it even more. Tastes like (girl scout) thin mints! YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Greenville, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2009
Amazing! I made it to share, but my husband and I ate the whole thing ourselves! This recipe will definitely induce pig-like behavior. =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2009
Foolowed this to a T with the exception of sprinkling red and green sugar on the top for the holidays. I received rave reviews from friends/families at the holidays. Next year I will incorporate in gift baskets as gifts...super easy..super yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Daisy Mae

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2009
alittle too sweet for me, but it went over well & was super easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2009
This was one of the biggest hits in my Christmas Cookie display!!! It was quick and easy and soooo good!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2008
Very simple, very sweet. I love it, it tastes like Hershey's Cookies and Cream bars. I broke the Oreos into quarters, and crumbled up the excess cookies on the top of it before it set.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Memphis, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2008
This was a huge hit at my family's Christmas celebration this year! I took other cooks' advice and was careful to spread it as thin as possble and that made it easy to break. I made 2 batches and bagged it up as stocking stuffers, and we're munching on the leftovers. This will go on my make-again list!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nissa G

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wichita, Kansas, USA
Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2008
Very sweet and addicting! I was pleasantly surprised at how well these turned out. Easy and quick to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Burlingame, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by K-Dub
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2008
Absolutely delicious! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by K-Dub

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Simi Valley, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 175) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Peppermint Bark

These 5-star Christmas candies are layered with chocolate and peppermint.

Cookie Balls

See the trick to making incredibly easy cookie balls.

Jellybean Bark

This easy Easter confection is like peppermint bark but with fruity jellybeans.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States