Oreo™ Cookie Bark Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2008
So easy and so good! Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2008
I'm not a fan but my husband and kids loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2008
it was good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lemonhoney
Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2008
Mine were made with White and Semi Sweet chocolate. So good! Everyone loves them. Mine were thinner but still so so so good. Making them again this christmas for husband's work.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lemonhoney

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2008
OMG so good and sooo easy. no one belived that there were only 2 ingredients!! I melted a whole bag of Ghiridelli white chocolate chips in the microwave and broke the Banana Split Oreos(limited edition)into quarters..so easy to just dump the melted chocolate onto the oreos and refrigerate. I blew my diet for the day and ended up eating this for breakfast and lunch. Yummy!! A new, awesome addition to my cookie reportroire!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NurseApril

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Ypsilanti, Michigan, USA
Living In: Tampa, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2008
I make this a little differently. Melt one Bakers box of white chocolate and when melted stir in a heaping tablespoon of peanut butter until melted. Melt on box of Bakers semi sweet chocolate and add crushed oreos to the melted chcocolate. Line a cookie sheet with wax paper and alternate the white and brown chocolate. One all chocolate is on the cookie sheet, take a butter knife or spoon and swirl the two chocolate mixtures together who it has a marbeled look. I get TONS of compliments and attention from this treat, people are amazed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by House of Aqua

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dubuque, Iowa, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2008
may be it was due to the not using the absolute best ingredients in the market, may be it was due to the fact that i am not a cookie fan,but it didn't like this recipes.. i would advise people who dont like cookies to not go for it as thats what you will get..extremely sweet tasting cookies....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2008
OMG this was sooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Boifriendimpared

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Modesto, California, USA
Living In: Sonora, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kulbyjack
Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2008
This was wonderful! As stated by other reviewers, make sure you use a colander to sift oreos before folding them with the white chocolate. I also added crushed peppermint to half my bark which tasted great! This recipe is really simple and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kulbyjack

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2007
Wow oh wow. I love this recipe because it's so easy and it's very kid friendly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amydoll

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rockford, Illinois, USA

Displaying results 101-110 (of 175) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Peppermint Bark

These 5-star Christmas candies are layered with chocolate and peppermint.

Cookie Balls

See the trick to making incredibly easy cookie balls.

Jellybean Bark

This easy Easter confection is like peppermint bark but with fruity jellybeans.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States