Oreo™ Cookie Bark Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2009
Amazing! I made it to share, but my husband and I ate the whole thing ourselves! This recipe will definitely induce pig-like behavior. =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2009
Foolowed this to a T with the exception of sprinkling red and green sugar on the top for the holidays. I received rave reviews from friends/families at the holidays. Next year I will incorporate in gift baskets as gifts...super easy..super yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Daisy Mae

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2009
alittle too sweet for me, but it went over well & was super easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2009
This was one of the biggest hits in my Christmas Cookie display!!! It was quick and easy and soooo good!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2008
Very simple, very sweet. I love it, it tastes like Hershey's Cookies and Cream bars. I broke the Oreos into quarters, and crumbled up the excess cookies on the top of it before it set.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Memphis, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2008
This was a huge hit at my family's Christmas celebration this year! I took other cooks' advice and was careful to spread it as thin as possble and that made it easy to break. I made 2 batches and bagged it up as stocking stuffers, and we're munching on the leftovers. This will go on my make-again list!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nissa G

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wichita, Kansas, USA
Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2008
Very sweet and addicting! I was pleasantly surprised at how well these turned out. Easy and quick to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Burlingame, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by K-Dub
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2008
Absolutely delicious! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by K-Dub

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Simi Valley, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2008
Yum. Just like cookies and cream ice cream! Very easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2008
Awesome. Sooooo easy. Everyone LOVED it!!! I sifted the Oreo crumbs. I don't know if it made much of a difference in color, but I used the crumbs as a coating on top and I really liked it like that. It made it so the white chocolate wasn't as overpowering. It doesn't really matter, though. This is delicious if you follow it exactly or alter it. Seroiusly, it has been a HUGE HIT at every holiday party I've been to this year!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 173) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Peppermint Bark

These 5-star Christmas candies are layered with chocolate and peppermint.

Cookie Balls

See the trick to making incredibly easy cookie balls.

Best Big, Fat, Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookie

See how to make chewy, bakery-style cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States