Orange Vinaigrette Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2012
WAY to much honey! 1 tablesoon would be better and i used lemon juice insted
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2012
Very nice...added 1 tblspn of olive oil (couldnt imagine a dressing with out just a little oil)....used fresh squeezed orange juice....just delicious. Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SLJ6

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2012
This dressing is tasty! I made it in the Dijon mustard bottle with the last little bit of mustard left. Tart, tangy and terrific!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsFisher0729

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jonesboro, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2012
What a great little recipe! I had some mixed greens and a green apple. Those plus this dressing made a delicious dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2012
Pretty good. Not awesome, but I will definitely make it again. I think the only reason it wasn't awesomely good was because my balsamic wasn't the best.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Deb C
Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2012
This is a fabulously light citrus dressing. I made the recipe exactly as stated and wouldn’t change a thing. I love that it has no oil and I found the dressing clung to the salad greens quite well. The dressing was full of flavor and the orange juice was just the right amount of citrus. This was a nice change from our usual vinaigrette and I will be making this often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb C

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Peabody, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2011
Yum! A new way for my kids to eat their veggies! Served it with a spinach salad with fresh raspberries and blueberries, and sunflower seeds. The adults enjoyed feta too. I did add a tiny bit of oil to make it stick, and sprinkled some ginger too. I used a freshly squeezed orange for the juice. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2011
Exactly what I was looking for to dress a small salad accompanying bourbon chicken - only difference was I added the oil and a smidge of ground ginger...Fantastic
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2011
This was okay. I didn't care too much for the orange juice taste on salad or the fact that it wouldn't stick. If I decide to make this again I will probably use it as a marinade. Thanks for the recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by grainfreegirl96
Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2011
Very good with fresh seared tuna and salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 94) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Orange Cumin Vinaigrette

A simple salad dressing seasoned with Dijon, orange zest, and cumin.

Seared Scallops with Jalapeno Vinaigrette

See how to make quick-and-easy seared scallops in a mild jalapeño vinaigrette.

Chris' Grilled Orange Chicken

This citrus marinade makes chicken moist and tender on the grill.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States