Orange Roasted Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2006
This was great! Not only was it easy to prepare, it looked very nice. The only things I changed were that I just used regular black pepper and omitted the honey...but I did not miss it at all. I tried this using chicken too and it was just as good. This and some steamed veggies were all I needed for a nice meal. Thumbs up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ADZELL

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2005
I really enjoyed this recipe. It's a different taste for salmon, sweet and citrus. I would recommend trying this, my family really enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by REBECCA70111

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: West Palm Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2005
This is absolutely delicious. Like a fancy restaurant would serve. Easy to prepare. My husband was impressed with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2005
WOW! This is one of the easy type receipes everyone loves to have. IT is wonderful and will keep it in my make often folders. I followed it to a tee.... WONDERFUL beyone words! Thank you so much for this one...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TENACITY44

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chariton, Iowa, USA
Living In: Temple, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2005
we thought this recipe is great and make it all the time. wonderful flavor combinations thanks for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portsmouth, Ohio, USA
Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2006
we multiplied this recipe and served it to our holiday crowd where it drew RAVE reviews! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2007
Absolutely awesome. Chose this recipe becaues of the few ingredients it required. Sooooo easy but sooooo good, and nice and light. Great summer dish! All I really needed to buy was the salmon, most everything else we already had at home.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2008
As a retired male now taking over the cooking for my wife who is still working, I want to give this recipe a 5 star rating. It is easy, tastes great, fast to make and the family loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by DAIBREAK
Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2008
Fantastic recipe and has a great presentation if you care to place the orange slices and onions on top. The glaze for the salmon is delicious. Thanks for sharing! I think this would also be great with chicken breasts. I served this with Swanson's recipe for orange-chicken-broth rice and lemon-butter broccoli. Totally amazing meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DAIBREAK

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2008
Wow. All I can say is wow. Great recipe... the sauce is perfection.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Liesel

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Michigan City, Indiana, USA
Living In: Fort Campbell, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 35) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

How to Make Salmon in Parchment

See how to make a moist salmon fillet baked in parchment paper.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States