Orange Marinated Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2008
Delicious!! Quick! and Easy!. This marinade is wonderful. I have used it on chicken also. It is so good, I have used it for salad dressing too. This marinade never gets tossed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2006
Very good flavor I cooked it in the slow cooker for 3 hours on high and then a few hours on low. We will definately have this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Defiance, Ohio, USA
Living In: Toledo, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2006
Very simple. Very tasty. 5/5 from Dinner Party guests.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Orpington, Greater London, England, U.K.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2006
We really enjoyed this meal. Instead of roasting it in the oven, I cooked it in the slow cooker on low for 4 hrs. I was a little skeptical about the O.J., but it turned out great! I served it with butter,and herb noodles on the side. Thank you for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
59 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2006
very good and very easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2006
This is great. I didn't add the Rosemary and I had to cook at 400f for 40min to get done. But far none this was the best piece of pork I'd ever ate. This recipe is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Granite Falls, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2007
This recipe was very very good! We used orange/pineapple juice & would advise a bit less rosemary. I tried the idea of the sauce with the brown sugar - and it wasn't that great...however- made a side dish of peppercorn gravy for my husband and he lvoed it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2007
Delicious!! This has definitely become a family favorite. I agree that you could cut down on the rosemary. It does need to be cooked at a higher temp. for a longer time than stated.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2007
Excellent marinade! It went perrfect with some rice and peas. Although the cook time is definitely off, it took my tenderloins over 40 minutes to cook through, but the recipe is still fantastic! I used dried rosemary rather than fresh and I thought it was fine, despite other reviews that felt there was too much rosemary. Great marinade. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2007
I impressed my Daughters-in-law with this one! Served with Candied Sweet Potato stuffed Orange half (cleaned out)and steamed broccoli, cresent rolls and Apple Crisp IV, for desert. I enjoy All Recipes so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ashland City, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 70) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make this sweet, tasty, grilled pork tenderloin.

Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a slightly sweet marinade for moist and tender grilled pork.

Roasted Pork Tenderloin with Fresh Plum Sauce

Pork tenderloin roasted with firm fresh plums and caramelized onions.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States