Orange Dream Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2014
I'm making this for the 4th of July but I'm making an adult version with orange jubilee madd dog, I'm sure it will be a hit!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mrsweems

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Homestead, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
Love it! Very refreshing and always a hit at a party it potluck. Perfect for the summer
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jennykieu

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2014
Made this for a bright orange and pink themed baby shower. Floated a rubber ducky on top of it. Made the recipe exactly as written. Had to make 2 batches. Even though there were plenty of other beverages there, this punch went very fast and everyone commented how good it was.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Windsor, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2014
I make this punch every year at Xmas & it's a great beverage with no alcohol that everyone enjoys. Highly recommend it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LeeLee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2013
Wow, this was delicious! I made a double batch for my 13 old daughter's Christmas party and it was all gone before the party was over. I even had 13 old boys asking for the recipe :) I did as others suggested and only used 1/2 the sherbert and added vanilla ice cream too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2013
Made this for ladies night and they loved it!! They got the last drop out of the punch bowel. I did use sherbet and vanilla mix, and I added alcohol Smirnoff vodka and triple sec loved it will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2013
I doubled this recipe for 12 girls at our daughter's birthday party and it ran out not even half way through. Every 7-8 year old girl LOVED IT!!! Thank you so much for an awesome party punch. Didn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brenna

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Holton, Kansas, USA
Living In: Topeka, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2013
The recipe as-is is really more of a float than a punch. However, after a couple small adjustments everyone was raving about it! As many other reviews said, I used half sherbet, half vanilla ice cream. Instead of frozen orange juice, I used pineapple orange juice to keep it from being too orange-y. Then, It was too thick to come out of the dispenser, so I doubled the ginger ale, which also helped to balance out the flavors. I made four batches of it during the graduation party, and it was great and easy to refill. If you want to add alcohol, I would definitely suggest any rum or Malibu.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2013
Simple and delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brittany Owens

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2013
Made w art of ice cream and art of orange sherbet w Gingerale. Frothy, sweet,rich.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 56) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States