Orange Dream Layered Squares Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
I originally found this recipe on Kraft foods website. I cook for a youth camp. I make this during the summer a lot. I put them in the freezer and pull them out 10 mins before serving time. It's like eating an orange creamsicle. It's so refreshing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tina Fizzano
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2014
Family love it !....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2013
I did not care for this recipe. Too dense, unappealing texture, not light and fluffy like the picture. Orange is over the top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2013
This is so simple and so delicious. It's cheap too. I made this for a recent BBQ and everyone wanted my recipe. Next time I will have to make more than one, because I only got one tiny slice, and I swear I could eat the whole thing. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2013
Wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debbie Harrell

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2013
This is absolutely wonderful. Its almost like eating a creamsicle without the brain freeze. I gave it only a 4 star rating because it was so messy getting out of the pan. That could be maker's error but it won't stop me from making it again. My husband and my In- Laws loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sherillynn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bad Axe, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2012
Light and fluffy and very tasty. So pretty too! It got rave reviews from my family and friends. For me this ones a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: North Haven, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Elkridge, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2012
Loved it. It's not too high brow but its easy, inexpensive and delicious. The recipe was pretty much perfect, but I did have to add some more milk because it was too thick to spread. (Hence the four stars instead of five). Next time I think I'll play around a bit and replace the orange juice with cranberry and the orange jello with raspberry, then use white chocolate pudding instead of vanilla.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Perfect Flourless Orange Cake

This light, moist orange cake has complex flavors and is completely flourless.

Orange Cumin Vinaigrette

A simple salad dressing seasoned with Dijon, orange zest, and cumin.

Apple Squares

Apples, nuts, and cinnamon make an amazing dessert or breakfast treat.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States