Orange Cream Milk Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2005
Very Good! Even my Father-in-law who only drinks Pepsi loved this! I started making this punch an hour before the party to give the ice cream time to melt, and the consistency was perfect just as the party started. I did use a little more Sprite than what the recipe called for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
57 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Warren, Michigan, USA
Living In: Macomb, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2005
My family REALLY liked this one. Kids especially. They would give it a 5*. I give it a 4. I thought it lacked a little in flavor. HOWEVER, it is good with a shot of rum in it too ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
47 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SPEARFISHER

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Demopolis, Alabama, USA
Living In: Gulf Shores, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2005
This was very good for my son's third birthday party--the children drank it up fast! I would, however, recommend that one lets the sherbet and ice cream thaw at least an hour before adding it to the punch. This makes for less lumps and easy blending.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
67 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by WENDYOW

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Conyers, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2005
This is wonderful! It is so nice to have a punch without pineapples or pineapple juice in it! The last time I made this I almost panicked when I realized I was out of milk. I didn't have time to get some, so I improvised with a can of sweetened condensed milk, with a a couple of cups of evaporated milk plus water to make milk (as directed on can). I didn't have a drop left over....(but it added a ton of calories!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
46 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Ruston, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2005
YUM! I used 7up only (omitted the milk). Made this for a birthday party, it was a big hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
61 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2004
wow this orange cream milk punch was great. it was also realy easy to make i made it in like 5 min and tasted great as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
47 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2004
This is easy, festive, and super yummy! Make sure you make it a few minutes before guests arrive to give the sherbet time to melt a bit. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
48 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2004
Very interesting twist to a regular punch idea. its great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
45 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2004
This was so delicious! Everyone loved it and I would highly recommend it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
43 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2004
This is like a creamy orange julius. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
50 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HOLLYJOLLY
Home Town: Bluewater, New Mexico, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

Displaying results 21-30 (of 40) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

How to Make Chocolate Egg Cream

See how to make a classic drink from the old soda fountain days!

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States