Open-Faced Grilled Tuscan Chicken Sandwiches with Fresh Mozzarella Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2012
I really enjoyed this recipe and all the flavors that came along with it. It's an awesome dish for outside on the patio to enjoy with friends and I will be making it again in the near future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holly Hallwachs

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2012
Made this for dinner tonight and the family loved it!! Great flavor and so easy! We used italian bread and arugula.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2012
Juicy and delicious. Just grilled the chicken and served for dinner. Everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2012
This was so delicious! I'm lowering my carb intake so I used thin buns in place of the italian bread. I was overwelmed by the rosemary so I only used 2 teaspoons. And for the kids we put some pizza sauce on and then the cheese. Very good! I can't wait to make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by makingfrybread

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2012
I made this using grilled ciabatta, and followed the recipe, except I added sliced tomatoes. We loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachael

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Greenwood, South Carolina, USA
Living In: Sparks, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2013
This is really a quick, terrific dinner. I also added some sliced marinated red peppers to the top of the greens before adding the chicken and drizzled with balsamic vinegar right before serving,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Suerumer

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2014
Made as written and it was very bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2014
Wow! This was so easy and so delicious! I marinated the chicken for about an hour and it turned out moist and juicy. The only thing I added was fresh sliced tomatoes and some roasted red peppers for some added color and flavor. Other than that, I wouldn't change a thing. This was perfect for a quick and easy weeknight meal and went great with a glass of wine!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jillian

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA


 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Grilled Chicken Salad Sandwich

See how to make a tasty chicken salad using leftover grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States