Ooey-Gooey Cinnamon Buns Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2015
Better than Cinnabon!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by desiree hamilton

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by minnie
Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2015
This is an awesome recipe family just loves it !!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Alison Crouch
Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2015
These are the best cinnamon buns I've ever made. Light and fluffy, delicious topping! However, in the future I will make more filling, there wasn't enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alison Crouch

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2015
Easy recipe. Added some ground cardamom, and a generous squeeze of corn syrup to the pecan base. Also added grated zest of 1/2 orange to give it some zing. Came out fantastic-definitely will keep this recipe. Bread itself was nice and tender-use whole milk if possible, it makes a more tender bread.....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shannon Baker

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
My family loved this recipe and I replaced the butter for margarine and didn't use as much. Also I didn't put butter on top, but next time I will because I imagine that would make them even more moist! Best when hot ( as if that needed to be said ) !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2015
looks so good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
Made these today as I have promised hubby some for about 4 years, only thing I did different was double the recipe. The first time making cinnamon rolls and will definitely make again. Thanks for an excellent recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
I made these buns last night for a dinner party and they were fantastic!!!!! Well worth the time and effort.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2015
The best ever......mmmmm delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ojitos Ortega

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
Loved this recipe....BUT as one user suggested I used 1 1/4 cups butter and 1 1/4 cups brown sugar for the sauce .....it made them MUCH gooyier....The recipe, as is, is kinda dry and not sticky enough . Once you make this little adjustment .....hold onto your hat ....these buns are quite addictive .!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 678) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Spring Asparagus
Spring Asparagus

The new crop of asparagus is finally here. Enjoy it in hundreds of different ways.

Homemade Waffles
Homemade Waffles

Waffles make Sunday mornings special, but they're great for lunch and dinner, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Ooey-Gooey Cinnamon Buns

These amazing sticky buns are topped with pecans and a luscious caramel sauce.

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States