Ooey-Gooey Cinnamon Buns Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 19, 2015
I followed he directions carefully but increased the rise time by 30 minutes once they were in the pan. I also added a 1/2 cup raisins. They were spectacular hot out of the oven but even the next day they were great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2015
this is one of the best cinnamon buns i ever tasted
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marwin Givens

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2015
Delicious..turned out light and fluffy, my husband had two and came back for two more! Glad i tried them, will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2015
My family really enjoyed them. I will definitely be making these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2015
Better than Cinnabon!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by desiree hamilton

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by minnie
Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2015
This is an awesome recipe family just loves it !!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Alison Crouch
Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2015
These are the best cinnamon buns I've ever made. Light and fluffy, delicious topping! However, in the future I will make more filling, there wasn't enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alison Crouch

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2015
Easy recipe. Added some ground cardamom, and a generous squeeze of corn syrup to the pecan base. Also added grated zest of 1/2 orange to give it some zing. Came out fantastic-definitely will keep this recipe. Bread itself was nice and tender-use whole milk if possible, it makes a more tender bread.....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shannon Baker

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
My family loved this recipe and I replaced the butter for margarine and didn't use as much. Also I didn't put butter on top, but next time I will because I imagine that would make them even more moist! Best when hot ( as if that needed to be said ) !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2015
looks so good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 682) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Ooey-Gooey Cinnamon Buns

These amazing sticky buns are topped with pecans and a luscious caramel sauce.

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States