Ooey Gooey Breakfast Rolls Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2011
I left out the pecans and I used Pilsbury Dinner Rolls. It was AMAZING!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2011
Love this. I have made it several times, and each time it turns out delish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2010
Oh my! This was wonderful! I was afraid as it resembles Monkey Bread and that always turned out mushy and undercooked for me. This was incredible! I made this Christmas morning and it reminded me of the wonderful little sticky buns our club serves and everyone loves! Thank you! My husband says this is his new favorite!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mickdee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2010
So tasty and easy. Made it for Christmas morning. Let it rise the night before then put in fridge. Poped it in the oven in the morning and it was heaven. The whole family dug this one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cgilman

Cooking Level: Expert

Photo by Recipe Queen
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2010
Made these for Christmas morning with my family & got rave reviews! They were so yummy I couldn't believe I made them! This ones a keeper for sure!! SO easy too! A whole lotta yummy ooey gooey goodness here!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Recipe Queen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Overland Park, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2010
Great breakfast rolls or perfect for a sweet treat. My 3 yr old step son loved helping me roll the dough and even asked the next day if we could have them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2010
Very easy. I love having it together at night then popping in the oven in the morning. The kids went ga ga over it! I am gonna make it for them tomorrow morning. First time was a couple weeks ago and they asked for it today.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dani Lynn Gannon

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dayton, Ohio, USA
Living In: Crossville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2010
Minus the nuts this is what Mom has been making Christmas morning for years! She preps it the night before-it smells so good baking too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sandy Schoon

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Princeton, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Blaine, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2010
This recipe is fantastic! Great for the holidays or when you need something that can be made ahead of time for the next morning. Rather than full bread dough, look for pre-formed dough for rolls in the freezer section. The dough balls are perfect size and ready to put in the pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Here's_What's_Cookin'

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Williamsburg, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2010
Amazing! Super good when still warm with some butter pecan ice cream! Oh, man!!! :p
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Keri

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 67) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Caramel Pecan Rolls

See how to make amazing 5-star sweet rolls.

How to Make Herb Pull Apart Rolls

See how to make pull-apart rolls flavored with thyme, oregano, and dill.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States