Onion Baked Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2011
Wow!! Awesome! One of the best chicken recipes I've ever made. Will be a regular on my list!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2010
This was so easy, and yummy! I made it for my husband and 2 12 year old boys. It's all gone! In our family, we call it a "do over".
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2010
super easy, I had thin chicken cutlets and was going to attempt chicken marsala for the first time but had just gotten through a botched mashed potato fiasco and wanted something easy. These were juicy and tender, boyfriend who hates mayo loved them. Ratios were perfect and cook time for thin chicken breasts was spot on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2010
Tasty! I would probably use more panko and a little less soup mix but very easy and juicy. Will def make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa Chase Simon

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2010
Family enjoyed it but found is a tad too salty (followed directions to the T). Next time I will increase the amount of panko bread crumbs to offset the onion mix a tad more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Naples, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2010
A great "pantry" recipe. Simple, easy, and tastes great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2010
Pretty easy chicken recipe...might be better with some melted cheese on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sheri S.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Novato, California, USA
Living In: Beaverton, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2010
Excellent! I don't rate a recipe if I changed it so you can believe it when I say, I made it as written. Only difference was that I had to cut my chicken breasts into chicken "strips" so I could stretch 3 chicken breasts for 4 people. I do not think that really altered the recipe. These were nice and crispy on the outside and wonderfully tender and moist on the inside. Served with stuffing and gravy with a side salad. Everyone cleared their plates! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MCWBUSINESS

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Venice, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2010
My husband LOVED these, I though they were a little on the salty side, but they were pretty good. We made it with chicken tenders instead of chicken breasts. It was quick and easy. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle Haner

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2010
Fast, easy, and flavorful. Our family loved this recipe. It was a nice change of pace. Goes great with mac & cheese. I used 1/2 mayo and 1/2 sour cream to give it a twist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 60) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Baked Lemon Chicken with Mushroom Sauce

See how to make lemony chicken served with a savory mushroom sauce.

Honey Baked Chicken II

Honey, mustard, and curry create a simple, sweet-and-savory baked chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States