One Two Three Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2002
Very easy and very good. I used 1 cup semi-sweet chocolate chips and 1 cup mint chocolate chips!!! Easy and foolproof for kids to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
30 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LUV_2_B_MUM

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2005
Great recipe! Very easy to make and tastes great. Very creamy. Finally, a fudge recipe that works for me!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2006
Great recipe!! I experimented with this ~~ peppermint flavored chips and white frosting is delicious. Could be done using any flavor combination.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2006
This is the most easiest fudge recipe I have ever tried. I didnt even mess it up. Very creamy, very chocolatey!! Thanks I will be sure to keep using.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2007
A very easy dessert to make. A great recipe for the busy, holiday season. Does not get as thick as other fudge that I have had, but it is a great recipe if you are short on time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2007
I was looking to make fudge but I had no evaporated milk on hand. There was a terrible snow storm happening outside at the moment and I was going nowhere to get anything. Luckily I had these ingredients on hand, well, I did use margarine instead of butter and it worked great. I did add some coconut which I love in everything and it was terrific. This is an easy peasy fudge recipe. I would suggest adding other things, such as candied cherries, nuts, coconut and or raisins. I would make this again and suggest others to try.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
29 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2007
This was so easy to make and very creamy. I though it was very good will make again!I used imperal margrine instead of butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2007
I'd say this a good example of you reap what you sow. It has a very smooth texture but doesn't stay firm at room temperature. Keep it in the fridge and it's a good treat. It is very easy when you have a chocolate craving but if you are planning on giving it away I recommend putting in a little more effort than this recipe requires. I will probably make it again for my family but that's about it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2007
this is a good fudge reciepe. have got alot of comments. will make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Plymouth, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2007
My 16 year old daughter made this for her spanish class and they loved it! She's not a cook but this was so easy and fail proof!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Readstown, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Sheboygan, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 16) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Two Tone Fudge

See how to make tasty fudge with swirls of white chips and bittersweet chocolate.

Old-Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

See how to make simple old-fashioned chocolate fudge.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States