One Skillet Pork Supper Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2000
Very easy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2000
this was really mouth watering, my family really enjoyed it. Everything is there for supper, you only have to open 1 can, I substituted canned potatoes in it because I was short on time and microwaved the carrots. Will be one of our monthly try agains. AAA+++
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2000
It is hard to believe a can of tomato soup could make such a great sauce...but it does. I added some wedges of onion along with the other veggies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2000
Was short on time one night so I whipped this up and glad I did-my husband loved it as so did I. Will be using it often. I added a can of peas near the end of it's cooking time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dansville, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2001
Excellent recipe, easy and yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2003
Didn't think it would be very good but decided to make it since I had all the ingredients. I was pleasantly surprised. It was very good, not tomato-y at all! And, Pork was so tender you could cut it with your fork. This is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2003
Loved this recipe!! Easy and YUMMY!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2004
I really enjoyed this and the pork chops and veggies were tender. I will make this again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2004
Yummy Yummy, We live this and it's so easy. My 3 amd 1 year olds will eat it also and that is always a plus!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MOUNTAINJENN

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Manassas, Virginia, USA
Living In: Pollock Pines, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2004
freaking awesome. although i did add more potatoes then called for, as well as more carrots and mushrooms. i also added a little bit of garlic powder (me and the boyfriend are garlic fanatics!). i will *definately* make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 67) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pork Schnitzel with Dipping Sauce

What's cooking in San Antonio? Heavenly schnitzel with creamy sauce.

How to Make Pulled Pork

Make this succulent barbequed pork dish in your oven.

One Skillet Mexican Quinoa

One skillet meal full of Mexican-inspired ingredients and flavors.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States