One Pot Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2009
This was easy and quite tasty as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Oak Creek, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2009
super easy and super good! i thought it would be so ordinary, but it was surprisingly tasty. the only things i did different were to decrease the cook time once the noodles were added to 12 minutes. also, when it was finished, i added lots of shredded mozzarella. this is so inexpensive to make too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2008
This meal was made out of desperation because there was "nothing to eat" and I wasn't expecting much, but it was excellent! It's easy and I'm sure I will make it again on a busy weeknight.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2008
This was really good. The only reason I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 is because it was a bit too sweet for us. Next time I make this I won't add the sugar. It is a 5/5 with no sugar. I use canned mushrooms and fresh garlic. Also I use a regular pot, not a nonstick, and haven't had any problem with sticking at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2008
We love this - it's quick, easy & great for adjusting to your own likes - you can add almost anything!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2008
I took others advice & put in more spices than it called for, and maybe that was my bad. I have never had any luck with tomato based sauces before anyway so it could just be me, but I would not recommend this recipe to anyone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Orem, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2008
This was good! My family thought it needed more seasoning. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jess

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2007
4 Stars because the concept is so simple. Three for taste with the recipe as is. I had to double the spices, because the first time I thought it was too blah (but I like LOTS of flavor). Next time I will also top with cheese and then it will definitely go in our rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Yakima, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2006
I loved the one pot idea. I thought it was tangy and mushy. I wouldn't cook it as long again. Next time I will add a little more sugar and top with cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica Weber
Home Town: Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2006
This had just the right spices in it, and was very tasty! I would recommend trying this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Cleveland, Ohio, USA

Displaying results 11-20 (of 26) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

One Pan Orecchiette Pasta

See how to make a quick Italian pasta with Italian sausage and arugula.

Creamy Tomato & Tuna Penne Pasta

See a pasta dish that's based loosely on a classic diner lunch combo.

Souper Skillet Pasta

See how to make this quick and easy dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States