One Dish Vegetarian Dinner Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
When I first decided to make this recipe, I thought well it will be something to get by with tonight expecting it to be somewhat bland.. But it was absolutely delish with a little less oil, doubled the minced garlic, crumbled feta cheese and some red pepper added in. I will definately be making this again and often. Thank you so much for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anne N

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Plymouth, Michigan, USA
Living In: Kanab, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
This is a simple and quick recipe. I added 1/2c feta cheese to give it more flavor. I'll make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2013
I loved this although my son says he wants protein, so next time I will try to add some chicken, or cook it on the side for him. Would double feta amount for next time. Used 2 cans of whole olives, and added 1 diced tomato, and Parmesan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mommaveg
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2013
Good easy simple recipe. I didn't use as much oil just 1/3 cup. I added some lemon juice and salt free garlic and herb. Sprinkled with some feta. I also used noodles made out of veggies. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2013
Very good but see notes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2012
It was indeed extremely delicious and easy to make. I love the taste the broccoli added to it. I also used red and green bell peppers. Flavouful and colourful. Mrs.Griffin
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2012
I'd give this more than five stars. Easy- fast and delish! I also added feta and used frozen broccoli with red pepper flakes. couldn't stop eating this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2012
This is definitely easy to make, but a little bland. Added a lot of salt and pepper to make it a little more tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2012
Really enjoyed this. Made some minor changes based on reviews and personal preference. Used whole wheat angle hair pasta. Added an onion and mushrooms. Used a combination of garlic and basil infused olive oils, and just added a little at a time until amount I wanted (about 1/4 c.). Added fresh basil and Parmesan cheese when I mixed the pasta with the olive oil/veggies. Oh, and used a combination of black and green Greek olives. The olives added a unique taste to this dish. Very good! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2011
Great meal and quick. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 31) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

One Pan Orecchiette Pasta

See how to make a quick Italian pasta with Italian sausage and arugula.

Low-Cal Pork Tenderloin Dinner

You'll feel like you're splurging on this decadent, 600-calorie meal.

Baked Mac and Cheese for One

See how to make creamy mac-and-cheese in individual portions.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States