One Dish Chicken Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2009
The taste was good enough, and the preparation was simple and fast. I had all the ingredients on hand. That's what I logged in for. I simply don't understand people who rate a recipe and then change everything. You might as well call it your own and post it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
134 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2008
So good. I followed the recipe exactly. So yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2008
For such an easy recipe this turned out to be really good. I used a cornbread stuffing mix (which had no seasoning packet) and subbed chicken broth for the water. Seasoned the chicken well with garlic powder, pepper and paprika and drizzled extra butter over my stuffing before baking. Husband loved this and thanks, Allison.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~TAYLOR~

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Rochelle, New York, USA
Living In: Palm Springs, California, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2008
The whole family loves this dish! My daughter is a picky eater and asks for it at least once a week. If there is leftovers... they are just as delicious heated in the oven for 10 minutes @ 350.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Osceola, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2008
The chicken came out so good. My family loves this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kerrie Hicks

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ashby, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2008
This was way better than I thought it would be. I used a lb. of chicken tenders, sprinkled seasoned salt on them and topped with some shredded Swiss. Other than that I followed the recipe exact. It was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Middletown, New York, USA
Living In: Syracuse, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2008
We all liked this dish. I seasoned the chicken breasts with salt and pepper and topped with about 1 cup shredded cheddar cheese the last 10 min. Yum-yum!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2008
My other half and I loved this recipe! However, I did follow Yasi's recommendations. Great recipe, thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Newburg, Maryland, USA
Living In: Waldorf, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2008
i change the recipe just a little bit instead of using chicken breast i use chicken thighs thats all i had my family love it one of my kids dont even like stuffing but they love that chicken bake the best thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Baskerville, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2008
Yummy! My husband and son loved it! No leftovers tonight! Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chattanooga, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 152) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States