One Dish Chicken Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2012
It was simple preparation and tasted great! An excellent way to use up left over stuffing. :) The chicken could use some spicing up but for the simplicity of the meal I'll take it--definitely a keeper! I'll have to try it with pork sometime...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2012
delicious and easy! I sometimes add grench style green beans to the chicken too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by April L.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Castle, Delaware, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2011
I used cream of mushroom soup with roasted garlic, and it was delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2011
I agree witht he others - 5 STARS! This has to be the most quick, delicious and hearty meal on earth. We all loved this dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle Schulte Kubitski

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2011
Really liked this recipe for a weeknight meal. Quick and easy and delicious = can't get better than that. I used cream of celery just because I can't stand mushrooms.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2011
One of my son''s favorites.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2011
Just like mom used to make, added green beans like mom, but the rest was just the same, also a little extra roast turkey seasoning
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Terry

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2011
I'm not sure where I went wrong with this one. Made as written with the exception of using boneless pork chops instead of chicken breast, which other reviewers have done with apparent success. Mine was a mushy, raw, gray disaster after 45 minutes in the oven. Maybe the size of the pan I used? I probably will not try this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Briget
Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2011
This was very good and easy to make. I used cream of chicken soup in place of the cream of mushroom.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Living In: New Brighton, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2011
Everyone enjoyed it very much, even my picky daughter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 153) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Healthy Mexican Chicken Bake

High-protein, low-calorie dish with Mexican-inspired flavors.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States