One Dish Chicken Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2005
This will become a stand-by in my home. It's so easy and quick. I's also filling and so yummy. Even great as leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2005
Excellent dish for preparing in a rush with items already in the pantry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2005
Very good. I used what I had on hand which was chicken legs, cornbread stuffing and cream of chicken soup. I had to bake a lot longer since I used legs but the outcome was very good and liked by all. Thanks Allison
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LESLEYfromWI
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2005
This recipe is great when you want something quick. I added 1/2 a cup of sour cream and only 3 tablespoons of milk to the soup and sprinkled pepper and garlic powder on the chicken before pouring the soup mixture on. Also I put the stuffing mixture only on the sides as when a friend made this it was soggy on the top. It is a recipe my family will use over again many times.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2005
Great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NOCHOCOBO

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Warren, Michigan, USA
Living In: Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2004
I wouldn't bother again with this one..waste of expensive chicken breasts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2004
I thought this was really great. Just what I was looking for. I added a little poultry seasoning to the chicken before putting it in the baking dish. I assembled mine a little differently than the recipe said--stuffing, then chicken, then soup on top. The stuffing came out a little soggy, so I think next time I will add a little less water. Otherwise, it was great, and for how easy it was, I have to give it five stars. Rarely is recipe both fast AND delicious. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Roanoke, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2004
This recipe is very quick and easy!I added some onion and celery to the stuffing, also I use low fat mushroom soup, and yogurt spread instead of margarine. Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2004
I was disappointed with this recipe. I added a few of my own spices and it still came out bland, and the stuffing came out very dry. I won't be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jen B

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2003
I like to add a thick slice of swiss cheese on top of each breast and cover with the prepared dressing then bake, the cheese melts and adds a nice flavor and keeps the chicken more moist.Easy basic chicken and stuffing-good with steamed brocolli.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 153) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Healthy Mexican Chicken Bake

High-protein, low-calorie dish with Mexican-inspired flavors.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States