One Dish Chicken Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2008
My family loved this. I added frozen broccoli spears and sprinkled grated chddar cheese on top. Nice and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by loonylisa

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2007
use less butter, no milk, cut up chicken,add salt pepper and garlic
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jackie Johnson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by HARRY8
Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2007
Was perfect supper on a cold and rainy night. Good and hearty. I used cream of chicken soup (didn't have mushroom) and turned out de-lish. I served this with mashed potatoes and glazed carrots with some crusty bread. Thanks, Allison.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Worth, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2007
I made a few simple additions to this recipe: sprinkle the chicken breasts with an italian seasoning, top with shredded Cheddar cheese, and then the soup mixture. This was a quick and easy meal for the weeknight. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2007
Very easy, very good! Loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LindseyK25
Home Town: Miamisburg, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2007
My mom made this growing up & now that I'm on my own - this is my FAVORITE dinner to make! It's SOOO good and fairly quick to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dawn

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Amissville, Virginia, USA
Living In: Bealeton, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2007
Pretty good stuff. My husband and Mother in Law both thought it was great. I did take one rater's advice and dipped the chicken breasts in egg and covered with flour (seasoned), only sauteed to golden brown. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2007
This was absolutely fantastic! It was tasty and juicy, with crunchy stuffing. It is also extremely easy to make. The only thing missing is a vegetable. I think that next time I will try dicing some butternut squash and mixing it with the stuffing. I think I will also try some kid-friendly vegetables, like peas, carrots and/or corn. Great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Don Reilly

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2007
Very good. I added a little salt, pepper, & thyme to the chicken before adding the soup. Will have this one again & again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2007
It was quick and easy. I think next time I may melt some cheese over the chicken for more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lincoln, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 153) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Healthy Mexican Chicken Bake

High-protein, low-calorie dish with Mexican-inspired flavors.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States