One Dish Chicken Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2008
My family loved this. I added frozen broccoli spears and sprinkled grated chddar cheese on top. Nice and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by loonylisa

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2007
use less butter, no milk, cut up chicken,add salt pepper and garlic
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jackie Johnson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by HARRY8
Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2007
Was perfect supper on a cold and rainy night. Good and hearty. I used cream of chicken soup (didn't have mushroom) and turned out de-lish. I served this with mashed potatoes and glazed carrots with some crusty bread. Thanks, Allison.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Worth, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2007
I made a few simple additions to this recipe: sprinkle the chicken breasts with an italian seasoning, top with shredded Cheddar cheese, and then the soup mixture. This was a quick and easy meal for the weeknight. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2007
Very easy, very good! Loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LindseyK25
Home Town: Miamisburg, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2007
My mom made this growing up & now that I'm on my own - this is my FAVORITE dinner to make! It's SOOO good and fairly quick to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dawn

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Amissville, Virginia, USA
Living In: Bealeton, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2007
Pretty good stuff. My husband and Mother in Law both thought it was great. I did take one rater's advice and dipped the chicken breasts in egg and covered with flour (seasoned), only sauteed to golden brown. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2007
This was absolutely fantastic! It was tasty and juicy, with crunchy stuffing. It is also extremely easy to make. The only thing missing is a vegetable. I think that next time I will try dicing some butternut squash and mixing it with the stuffing. I think I will also try some kid-friendly vegetables, like peas, carrots and/or corn. Great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Don Reilly

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2007
Very good. I added a little salt, pepper, & thyme to the chicken before adding the soup. Will have this one again & again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2007
It was quick and easy. I think next time I may melt some cheese over the chicken for more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lincoln, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 153) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Healthy Mexican Chicken Bake

High-protein, low-calorie dish with Mexican-inspired flavors.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States